- Latest in kereta dot info Malaysia :
  • LEXUS RC 200T

    Last November, Proton Satria Neo S2000 driver Alistair McRae wins the FIA APRC driver’s title after he completed the 3-day 2011 APRC China Rally. He finished ahead of Jari Ketomaa from Finland (Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X), with team mate Chris Atkinson finishing third and collecting enough points to make it an all Proton 1-2 in the APRC Driver’s Championship this year.The Satria Neo S2000’s dominant performance all year long also won Proton the APRC Manufacturer’s Championship ahead of champions of past years – Mitsubishi which was second and Subaru, which finished a distant third.

    The results in China make Proton becoming the first car manufacturer to win all 8 major individual titles in the APRC which includes the overall FIA APRC driver’s title; APRC manufacturer’s title; APRC Teams Trophy; FIA Asia Cup Driver’s title; FIA Pacific Cup Driver’s title; Manufacturer’s title in the APRC Rally Cup for 2-wheel drive category; APRC Rally Cup 2-wheel drive Driver’s title; and APRC Junior Cup Driver’s title.

    Photo credit to Proton Holdings Berhad.

    Please follow and like us:


    Majalah kereta Malaysia Test drive review Review kereta di Malaysia

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


    Please spread & share :)